Life Members

In 2008 the Kalamunda Chamber of Commerce inducted its very first Life Members. As a Life Member of the Kalamunda Chamber of Commerce you are entitled to: Complementary annual membership, plaque, complimentary ticket to annual gala dinner and of course the ackowldgement of many years of commitment to the Kalamunda Chamber of Commerce on the chamber website.

Life Memebers

Inducted in 2018 - Jenette Graham (for long her long term service to the KCC)

Inducted in 2010 - Brian Davis (Secretary, Treasurer, Committee Member 2008-2010) 

Inducted in 2010 - Peter Stewart (President 2007-2008, Committee Member) 

Inducted in 2009 - John Day MLA 

Inducted in 2009 - Bob Melville (For his service to tourism in Kalamunda) 

Inducted in 2008 - Ken Miliauskus (President 2000-2004) 

Inducted in 2008 - Elizabeth Taylor (President 1996-1998) 

Inducted in 2008 - Jan Fletcher (Secretary 2000-2007, 2009-Current. Treasurer 2008-2009) 

Inducted in 2008 - Brett Johnston (President 1998-1999)

Inducted in 2008 - Kim Jonston 

Inducted in 2008 - Jerry Garbellini


Contact Information

Kalamunda Chamber of Commerce,
50 Railway Road Kalamunda
Tues+Wed 9am-4pm
Thurs 9am-12pm
(08) 9257 3508
After hours:
+61 (0) 487 431 361


Signup to receive The Chamber Newsletter

Connect with Us